Search Site

The Quiet Harvest


Be the first to review this product

The fourth in our popular series of books of reflective piano music, this collection of 10 pieces is based on familiar hymns of praise and thanksgiving, some combining two tunes in a single setting. The piano writing is idiomatic without being showy, and is enjoyable to both play and listen.
Item also available for local pickup. Call 800-662-6022 to order.

Availability: In Stock

Only 3 left

Product Description Additional Information Reviews (0)
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You may also be interested in the following product(s)