Search Site

The Rise and Fall of Israel Set

The People's Bible


Be the first to review this product

The People's Bible - Rise and Fall of Israel set includes the following books: 1, 2 Kings; 1 Chronicles; 2 Chronicles; and Ezra, Nehemiah, Esther. Buy together and save! This set includes a 20% discount.

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $78.96

Special Price $63.17

Product Description Additional Information Reviews (0)
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought