NPH will conduct its annual physical inventory February 14-17. Click here to learn how this may affect the timing of your shipment.

Search Site

The Later Prophets Set

The People's Bible


Be the first to review this product

The People's Bible - Later Prophets set includes the following books: Jeremiah, Lamentations; Ezekiel; Daniel; Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah; and Haggai, Zechariah, Malachi. Buy together and save! This set includes a 20% discount.

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $91.95

Special Price $73.56

Product Description Additional Information Reviews (0)
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought