Search Site

Celtic Collection

12 Piano Meditations on Celtic Melodies


Be the first to review this product

Charles Callahan lends a quiet elegance to this piano book of the Celtic tunes. The arrangements are full of his usual musicality and inventiveness, yet are accessible to an intermediate level pianist.

Availability: In Stock

Only 1 left

Product Description Additional Information We Also Recommend Reviews (0)
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
You may also be interested in the following product(s)