Search Site

Musica Sacra: Easy Hymn Preludes for Organ, Vol. 11


Be the first to review this product

The Musica Sacra series continues with Volume 11 by Matthew Machemer. Representing a variety of styles and genres, these fifteen preludes are an accessible addition to any organist's library. Musica Sacra is an extremely well-received series of easy hymn preludes by renowned composers targeting the needs of today's organists.
Item also available for local pickup. Call 800-662-6022 to order.

Availability: In Stock

Only 2 left

Product Description Additional Information Reviews (0)
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought